1. Record Nr. UNISA996383562903316 **Titolo** The divisions of the Church of England [[electronic resource]]: crept in at XV. several doores by divers, each having members very earnest in the seeking to have such a church and discipline here established, as is agreeable with their religion. For bishops 1 Papists. 2. Arians. 3. Arminians. 4. Canonists. Against Bishops. 5. Athests. 6. Adamites. 7. Familists. 8. Anabapists. 9. Luthetans. 10. Seperatists. 11. Brownists. 12. Puritans. Betwixt both. Novelists. Time-servers. Each in their true colours without any dissimulation in the world London,: Printed and are to be sould by R. Smithers, Anno Domini. Pubbl/distr/stampa 1642 [7] p Descrizione fisica Soggetti Dissenters, Religious - England Christian sects - England Great Britain Religion 17th century Lingua di pubblicazione Inglese **Formato** Materiale a stampa Livello bibliografico Monografia Note generali Attributed to John Taylor by Wing. Reproduction of original in Thomason Collection, British Library.

eebo-0018

Sommario/riassunto